​​​​Office
NamePTO Email
PresidentBrandye Rocca

president@lthspto.org

Vice PresidentShannon Cordray
vicepresident@lthspto.org
Fundraising VPTanya Dorsettfundraisingvp@lthspto.org

Student Activities VP

Amanda Tennant

Kaki John

studentactivitiesvp@lthspto.org

Membership

Raquel Knox

membership@lthspto.org

Treasurer

Michelle Whitwell
treasurer@lthspto.org
SecretaryHeather Swanson
secretary@lthspto.org
Executive Board
To all officers

executiveboard@lthspto.org

Committee


Freshman Class Rep

Stacie Massey

freshmanclassrep@lthspto.org

Sophomore Class RepMelissa Constantinides
sophomoreclassrep@lthspto.org
Junior Class RepKelli Mullen
juniorclassrep@lthspto.org
Senior Class Rep 

M.K. Rowins

Kristin Holt

seniorclassrep@lthspto.org

Cultural Connections
Lorena Masferrer
culturalconnections@lthspto.org

Directory

Kim Flasch
directory@lthspto.org
EnewsFred Elabed
enews@lthspto.org
HalloweenShaeli WaltonHalloween@lthspto.org
Homecoming
Jan Moreland
homecoming@lthspto.org
RaNee Steed
No Hassle FundraiserKendal Fowler
nohasslefundraiser@lthspto.org
Publicity
Jennifer Hernandez
publicity@lthspto.org
Social Media

Kimberly Yancey

socialmedia@lthspto.org

Speaker SeriesEmily Larcher
speakers@lthspto.org
Teacher Appreciation
Shelley McCannon
teacherappreciation@lthspto.org
Courtney Thomas
Volunteer CoordinatorCourtney Heltonvolunteercoordinator@lthspto.org
WebmasterChristie Behrens
webmaster@lthspto.org
WelcomingBriana Currey
welcoming@lthspto.org
Wish ListBabita Deitrich
wishlist@lthspto.org
Committee ChairsTo all chairpersonscommittees@lthspto.org


Lake Travis High School PTO

For a description of each of the LTHS PTO Board and Chair Positions, CLICK HERE.

PTO Board & Chairs

Lake Travis High School PTO 2017-2018


HELPFUL LINKS

MEET YOUR 2017-18 PTO BOARD!


If you see us around campus, please stop us and say hello! We would love to answer any questions you may have about the PTO or about how we can help YOU make our school better than it already is! 

Go Cavs!

ABOUT LTHS PTO

PTO INFO



The Lake Travis High School PTO began operations on May 21, 2012 with an empty bank account and some borrowed procedures.  Since our formation, we have been honing these procedures, fundraising enthusiastically, and spending carefully, to ensure most of our earnings go towards the overall benefit of our students.  We work closely with our campus Principal and are proud of what we have accomplished in such a short time.  And we could not do it without the amazing support we receive from our community:
     

LTISD Administration
LTHS Principal, Staff, and Teachers
Our Parents and Students
Our Local Business and Community Leaders

The Lake Travis Community is a special place that is inclusive and supportive.  We are honored to contribute to this atmosphere via the

Lake Travis High School campus.

Executive Board and Committee Chairs: