HELPFUL LINKS

Executive Office
NamePTO Email
PresidentBrandye Rocca

president@lthspto.org

Vice PresidentShannon Cordray
vicepresident@lthspto.org
Fundraising VP

Melissa Williamson

Norma Jean Jackson

fundraisingvp@lthspto.org

Student Activities VP

Heather Swanson

Kaki John

studentactivitiesvp@lthspto.org

Membership

Raquel Knox

membership@lthspto.org

Treasurer

Michelle Whitwell
treasurer@lthspto.org
SecretaryKelly Alford
secretary@lthspto.org
Executive Board
To all officers

executiveboard@lthspto.org

Committee

 Class Rep - Freshman

Darla Bilderback

Gina Coldwell

Kelli Mullen

freshmanclassrep@lthspto.org

Class Rep - Sophomore

Anne Stephens

Laura Waldo

sophomoreclassrep@lthspto.org
Class Rep - JuniorMelissa Constantinidesjuniorclassrep@lthspto.org
 Class Rep - Senior

Carrie Willie

seniorclassrep@lthspto.org

Cultural Connections
Lorena Masferrer
culturalconnections@lthspto.org

Business Directory

Kimberly Brodie
directory@lthspto.org
EnewsFred Elabed
enews@lthspto.org
HalloweenLauren GastwirthHalloween@lthspto.org
Homecoming

Jan Moreland

RaNee Steed

homecoming@lthspto.org

​homecomingparade@lthspto.org

No Hassle FundraiserKendal Fowler
nohasslefundraiser@lthspto.org
Publicity
Mahin Barkerpublicity@lthspto.org
Social Media

Kim Yancey

socialmedia@lthspto.org

Speaker SeriesEmily Larcher
speakers@lthspto.org
Teacher Appreciation
Shelley McCannon
teacherappreciation@lthspto.org
Courtney Thomas
Volunteer CoordinatorTara Stanislausvolunteercoordinator@lthspto.org
WebmasterChristie Behrens
webmaster@lthspto.org
WelcomingLindsey Denney
welcoming@lthspto.org
Wish ListStephanie Honey
wishlist@lthspto.org
Committee ChairsTo all chairpersonscommittees@lthspto.org


ABOUT LTHS PTO

PTO INFO

For a description of each of the LTHS PTO Board and Chair Positions, CLICK HERE.

PTO Board & Chairs



The Lake Travis High School PTO began operations on May 21, 2012 with an empty bank account and some borrowed procedures.  Since our formation, we have been honing these procedures, fundraising enthusiastically, and spending carefully, to ensure most of our earnings go towards the overall benefit of our students.  We work closely with our campus Principal and are proud of what we have accomplished in such a short time.  And we could not do it without the amazing support we receive from our community:
     

LTISD Administration
LTHS Principal, Staff, and Teachers
Our Parents and Students
Our Local Business and Community Leaders

The Lake Travis Community is a special place that is inclusive and supportive.  We are honored to contribute to this atmosphere via the

Lake Travis High School campus.

Lake Travis High School PTO 2018-2019

​Executive Board and Committee Chairs:


Lake Travis High School PTO