​​​​​​​​OfficeNamePTO Email
PresidentBabita Deitrich

president@lthspto.org

Vice PresidentFelicia Hestervicepresident@lthspto.org
Fundraising VPTanya Dorsettfundraisingvp@lthspto.org
Student Activities VPAmanda Tennantstudentactivitiesvp@lthspto.org
TreasurerGrace Paynetreasurer@lthspto.org
SecretaryHeather Swansonsecretary@lthspto.org
Executive BoardTo all officersexecutiveboard@lthspto.org

Committee


Co Class Reps -

Freshman

Elizabeth Wood

freshmanclassrep@lthspto.org

Carol Rhodes
Class Rep - SophomoreBrandye Roccasophomoreclassrep@lthspto.org
Class Rep - JuniorKristin Holtjuniorclassrep@lthspto.org
Co-Class Reps - Senior
Lei Streuling

seniorclassrep@lthspto.org

Carol Johnson
Cultural Connections
Lorena Masferrer
culturalconnections@lthspto.org

Directory

Kim Flaschdirectory@lthspto.org
EnewsLynn Ballardenews@lthspto.org
HalloweenShaeli WaltonHalloween@lthspto.org
Homecoming
Jan Morelandhomecoming@lthspto.org
RaNee Steed
No Hassle FundraiserJojie Gallaghernohasslefundraiser@lthspto.org
MembershipOpenmembership@lthspto.org
Publicity
Jennifer Hernandezpublicity@lthspto.org
Social MediaOpensocialmedia@lthspto.org
Speaker SeriesMialinda Francisspeakers@lthspto.org
Talent ShowAlicia Autreytalent@lthspto.org
Teacher Appreciation
Shelley McCannonteacherappreciation@lthspto.org
Courtney Thomas
Volunteer CoordinatorCourtney Heltonvolunteercoordinator@lthspto.org
WebmasterSara Lauritzenwebmaster@lthspto.org
WelcomingEmily Larcherwelcoming@lthspto.org
Wish ListBabita Deitrichwishlist@lthspto.org
Committee ChairsTo all chairpersonscommittees@lthspto.org




With the dissolution of the LTHS PTA in 2012, the Lake Travis High School PTO began operations on May 21, 2012 with an empty bank account and some borrowed procedures.  Since our formation, we have been honing these procedures, fundraising enthusiastically, and spending carefully, to ensure most of our earnings go towards the overall benefit of our students.  We work closely with our campus Principal and are proud of what we have accomplished in such a short time.  And we could not do it without the amazing support we receive from our community:
     

LTISD Administration
     LTHS Principal, Staff, and Teachers
     Our Parents and Students
     Our Local Business and Community Leaders

The Lake Travis Community is a special place that is inclusive and supportive.  We are honored to contribute to this atmosphere via the

Lake Travis High School campus.

HELPFUL LINKS

ABOUT LTHS PTO

PTO Board & Chairs

Executive Board and Committee Chairs: Web Emails

Lake Travis High School PTO

For a description of each of the LTHS PTO Board and Chair Positions, CLICK HERE.

Lake Travis High School PTO 2016-2017


PTO INFO