​​​​Office
NamePTO Email
PresidentBrandye Rocca

president@lthspto.org

Vice PresidentShannon Cordray
vicepresident@lthspto.org
Fundraising VPTanya Dorsettfundraisingvp@lthspto.org

Student Activities VP

Amanda Tennant

Kaki John

studentactivitiesvp@lthspto.org

Treasurer

Michelle Whitwell
treasurer@lthspto.org
SecretaryHeather Swanson
secretary@lthspto.org
Executive Board
To all officers

executiveboard@lthspto.org

Committee


Co Class Reps -

Freshman

Stacie Massey

freshmanclassrep@lthspto.org


Class Rep - SophomoreMelissa Constantinides
sophomoreclassrep@lthspto.org
Class Rep - JuniorKelli Mullen
juniorclassrep@lthspto.org
Co-Class Reps - Senior
M.K. Rowins

seniorclassrep@lthspto.org


Cultural Connections
Lorena Masferrer
culturalconnections@lthspto.org

Directory

Kim Flasch
directory@lthspto.org
EnewsFred Elabed
enews@lthspto.org
HalloweenShaeli WaltonHalloween@lthspto.org
Homecoming
Jan Moreland
homecoming@lthspto.org
RaNee Steed
No Hassle FundraiserKendal Fowler
nohasslefundraiser@lthspto.org
MembershipRaquel Knox
membership@lthspto.org
Publicity
Jennifer Hernandez
publicity@lthspto.org
Social Media

Kimberly Yancey

socialmedia@lthspto.org

Speaker SeriesEmily Larcher
speakers@lthspto.org

Teacher Appreciation
Shelley McCannon
teacherappreciation@lthspto.org
Courtney Thomas
Volunteer CoordinatorCourtney Heltonvolunteercoordinator@lthspto.org
WebmasterHolly Elabed
webmaster@lthspto.org
WelcomingBriana Currey
welcoming@lthspto.org
Wish ListBabita Deitrich
wishlist@lthspto.org
Committee ChairsTo all chairpersonscommittees@lthspto.org


ABOUT LTHS PTO

PTO INFO

For a description of each of the LTHS PTO Board and Chair Positions, CLICK HERE.

PTO Board & Chairs



With the dissolution of the LTHS PTA in 2012, the Lake Travis High School PTO began operations on May 21, 2012 with an empty bank account and some borrowed procedures.  Since our formation, we have been honing these procedures, fundraising enthusiastically, and spending carefully, to ensure most of our earnings go towards the overall benefit of our students.  We work closely with our campus Principal and are proud of what we have accomplished in such a short time.  And we could not do it without the amazing support we receive from our community:
     

LTISD Administration
     LTHS Principal, Staff, and Teachers
     Our Parents and Students
     Our Local Business and Community Leaders

The Lake Travis Community is a special place that is inclusive and supportive.  We are honored to contribute to this atmosphere via the

Lake Travis High School campus.

Lake Travis High School PTO 2017-2018


Executive Board and Committee Chairs: Web Emails

HELPFUL LINKS

Lake Travis High School PTO